BSc Physics Notes: About Us

About Us

Welcome to the B.Sc Physics Notes ( We're dedicated to giving you the best and easiest to understand and well designed set of notes.

Founded in April 2020 by Vaibhav Tyagi, when there was a complete lockdown due to the pandemic COVID-19, suddenly the mode of education was changed and most of the students were in the home without their books and study materials. Then we started this education blog so that we could help students. B.Sc Physics Notes has come a long way from its beginning.

Till now, we have had over 2.25 lakh visitors to our blog.

We hope you enjoy our website (notes uploaded) as much as we enjoy offering them to you. If you have any questions or comments, please don't hesitate to contact us.

with regards,

By BSc Physics Notes

Vaibhav Tyagi
Personal Homepage : Click Here
PhD in Atmospheric Sciences
Indian Institute of Technology Indore, MP
M.Sc. Physics (2020-2022)
Indian Institute of Technology
Palakkad , Kerala 

B.Sc. Honours Physics (2017-2020)
Deen Dyal Upadhyaya College
University of Delhi

No comments:

Post a Comment